Board Committees

In keeping with the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 and corporate governance requirements contained in the SEBI Listing Regulations, Committees of the Board constituted as follows:

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of the Board is constituted in terms of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules made there under and Regulation 18 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 comprising of the following Directors as members:

- 1. Mr. Ashok Kavadia Chairman
- 2. Mr. Deepak Singhvi Member
- 3. Mrs. Sofia M Khericha Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Board is constituted in terms of Section 178 (1) of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules there under and Regulation 19 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 comprising of the following Directors as members:

- 1. Mr. Deepak Singhvi Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ashok Kavadia Member
- 3. Mrs. Sofia M Khericha Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board is constituted in terms of Section 178 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules there under and Regulation 20 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 comprising of the following Directors as members:

- 1. Mr. Ashok Kavdia Chairman
- 2. Mr. Mohib N. Khericha Member
- 3. Mrs. Sofia M Khericha Member